Redazione Uagna.it

Redazione-uagna

 

Direttore Responsabile

Federico Marchetti (Mr Blue)
federico@uagna.it

Responsabile YouTube

Filippo Giaccaglia (Mr Black)
filippo@uagna.it

Caporedattori

Andrea Peroni (Geo) andrea.peroni@uagna.it
Matteo Bovolenta (Bovo88) matteo.bovolenta@uagna.it

Redattori

Marco Di Prospero (Bounty) marco.diprospero@uagna.it
Diego Savoia (Lanzia) diego.savoia@uagna.it
Alberto Baldiotti (Alby461)
Claudio Caudullo (Bebop)
Ruggiero Porcelluzzi (Ruggiero)

Videoreporter

Luca S. Allocca (RRock) luca@uagna.it
Francesco Scaramucci (Frank) francesco@uagna.it

Collaborano con noi

Andrea De Giorgi
Lorenzo Peroni
Miriam Righini

Hanno collaborato sul sito: Matteo Rossi, Andrea Mezzelani, Lorenzo Domaine, Pietro Venturini, Luca Porro, Andrea Galluzzi, Sebastiano Lo Presti, Marco Rubin, Stefano Eliseo, Pasquale Del Prete, Mauro Barone, Marco Zanolini.